New Cum Laude members inducted

May 22, 2015

Cum Laude 2015 01f_mr

New Cum Laude members were inducted this week after formal dinner! From left to right Megan Detels, Rose Goldberg, Aiden Clarke, Melissa Seib, and Rachael Goldberg.

Brad Clarke
Dr. Clarke is the Associate Dean of Academics and History Department Chair at Gould. He loves his family, trail running, playing baseball, and his epic collection of vinyl records.

Leave a Reply