Luan Oliveira’s winning run at Tampa Pro 2013

April 2, 2013

Tampa Pro is the biggest core skate event of the year.  This is SPoT’s Twentieth Anniversary, so this year was an even bigger deal than usual.  We always give big props to our friends down at SPoT.  No one pull off a skate comp quite like they do.

When the dust settled Luan Oliveiras took first.  As you can see from this Thrasher video, he just gets in absolutely everything he can before time is called.

Final Results
1. Luan Oliveira $20,000
2. Nyjah Huston $15,000
3. Chaz Ortiz $10,000
4. Paul Rodriguez $5,000
5. Austyn Gillette $4,000
6. Ishod Wair $3,000
7. Cody McEntire $2,000
8. Evan Smith $1,750
9. Sean Malto $1,500
10. Greg Lutzka $1,250
11. Felipe Gustavo $1,000
12. Max Genin $1,000



Leave a Reply