Alumni Weekend

September 22 – 24, 2017

Come home to Gould, reconnect with classmates, and forge new memories during Alumni Weekend. Experience your favorite reunion traditions – some with a new twist. Tickets are on sale now! We can’t wait to see you back on campus!

Eventbrite - 2016 Gould Academy Alumni Weekend

Click here to view a complete schedule of events


Alumni Weekend

Reconnect with classmates and forge new memories during Alumni Weekend. Experience your favorite reunion traditions – some with a new twist. If you are interested in sharing your expertise with the Gould community next year, please let us know. Questions? Contact Amy Connell, Director of Alumni and Parent Relations at connella@gouldacademy.org.

Alumni Weekend Silent Auction

There will be a silent auction taking place all weekend long. Get ready for the bidding to begin and for your chance to walk away with some fantastic deals!

Can you help with a donation?

Your donation can be something as simple as a gift certificate to your business or an invitation to share lunch with you.  Click Here for a list of ideas

All proceeds benefit the Gould Fund which supports the student experience and our extraordinary faculty. Every donation helps. Thank you for your generosity!

To make a donation please contact Adrienne Wylder at wyldera@gouldacademy.org or (207) 824-7769


Reunion Coordinators for 2017 Alumni Weekend

Class of 1947 – 70th
Bobbi Peaver | rcpevear@gmail.com

Class of 1952 – 65th
Jan Lord Mott |  jmaine4321@gmail.com

Class of 1957 – 60th
Beverly Soper Brown | bev_i@yahoo.com
Bill Anderson | npflander@gmail.com

Class of 1962 – 55th
Fred Judkins | fredjudkins@yahoo.com

Class of 1967 – 50th
Claire Bachelder Romano | sox4me@metrocast.net
Barbara McKnight Trafton | barbaratrafton@gmail.com
Dick Paine | trewp@roadrunner.com
Ken Remsen | kremsen@gmavt.net
Eileen Saunders Chretien | echretien1@gmail.com

Class of 1972 – 45th
Tom Hunt | sales@huntgraphic.com
Beth Gallie | bethgallie@msn.com

Class of 1977 – 40th
Sam Adams | sam@woodhullcapital.com
Carolyn Krahn | carolynakrahn@gmail.com
tish carr | tish04917@gmail.com

Class of 1982 – 35th
Pam Senese | psenese@dcds.net
Holly Bancroft Brown | holly@bancroftbrown.com
Anthony Hanson | tonybaloneyman@gmail.com

Class of 1987 – 30th
Shawn Lasker | slasker1@gmail.com

Class of 1992 – 25th
Lucia Williams | lucia@jenux.net
Jen Baldwin | jenbaldwin563@yahoo.com
Molly Gartrell Earle | llertrag4@hotmail.com

Class of 1997 – 20th
Kate Graham | kate@dirtyandrowdy.com
Michael Cleary
BJ Otten | ben@maineenergysystems.com

Class of 2002 – 15th
Ally Goddard | ally.goddard11@gmail.com
Dustin Holzweiss | dholzweiss@comcast.net
Chrissy Liscombe | cliscombe@gmail.com

Class of 2007 – 10th
Ian Siekman | siekmani@gmail.com
Hillary Hough | hillary.hough@gmail.com
Eliza van Heerden | eliza.vanheerden@gmail.com

Class of 2012 – 5th
Sarah Morse | sarah_morse@harvard.edu
Wyatt Costello | wcostello12@gmail.com
Eliana Rowe | elianarowe@gmail.com
Stefanie Casella | casellastef@gmail.com


Did You Miss Alumni Weekend 2016?

alumni_wk_2016-0041-x2

During another amazing fall weekend Gould Academy hosted over 400 alumni and guests for its annual Alumni Weekend celebration, reconnecting friends, students, and faculty.

In addition to dining on Gould’s legendary food and taking part in traditional events, we listened to alumni recount their stories about that one special “aha!” moment when Gould changed their lives. We listened to an afternoon musical performance showcasing a variety of student’s vocal and musical talents, celebrated those newly inducted members of the Athletic Hall of Fame, and spoke with students and Head of School, Matt Ruby.

Photos available on:
SMUGMUG
and
FACEBOOK